Last Evening Of My Life

Winters sun

Is on the horizon.

My soul begins to loose its warmth.

Oh my bird

How much far you are

To fly in my sky.

That two squirrels

Playing  on the golden grass.

Gone to their little tree home.

Made me even more lonelier.

Sitting on this empty land

Under those fading lights

Of the winter sun.

Oh my bird

How much far you are

To fly in my sky.

If you want to know

How much i love you

You can’t understand

Until that day

When I’ll go.

For forever.

I searched thousand times

In those gardens

Where every sweetest flowers

Pours their scent.

But i saw a empty balcony.

Cause my eyes are still open

To see only you.

Oh my bird

How much far you are

To fly in my sky.

I waited….. And waited….

The dark night knocking

The back door.

To eat this winter evening.

Only thing what i saved

For us.

Will you come that day!

To fly in my sky

When I’ll not be there

To see you.

Promise me

You will fly close to the soil

Can i then touch your shadow

From inside the earth ?……..

Poem last evening of my life
Two squirrels on tree

Leave a Reply

